Rosa Reviews: My basics

20140619-152156-55316549.jpg

Let’s talk about the most important thing in my every day makeup: eyeliner. I am an everyday cat flick addict. For literally the last 10 years I have be a dedicated follower or this product and style. The only eyeliner for me? Mac liquid last. Now this product is not messing around. WaterProof, smudge proof, shower proof. This stuff can survive a dip in the sea and a 12 hour day of work. Now it’s not for everyone…it’s a little hard to apply if you’re not well practised and if it’s on wrong then you’re stuck with it! I would advise it for anyone who likes a heavy line and has oily lids!

20140619-152156-55316246.jpg

Leave a Reply

